Colloid & Surface Chemistry


2014 ACS fellowships for Colloid and Surface Chemistry Members

Posted on October 7, 2014 at 4:20 PM

The following members of the Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry have become 2014 ACS Fellows. 

Dady Dadyburjor
West Virginia University

Todd Emrick
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Eric M. Furst
University of Delaware

Nancy E. Levinger
Colorado State University

Ryan M. Richards
Colorado School of Mines and National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Daniel K. Schwartz
University of Colorado Boulder

Keith J. Stine
University of Missouri–Saint Louis

Richard C. Willson
University of Houston

Younan Xia
Georgia Institute of Technology

Categories: None